• Alert: REMINDER: The district will be releasing 2 hours early Wednesday, December 19. Winter break begins Thursday, December 20 and goes through Wednesday, January 2. School will resume Thursday, January 3, 2019. We're wishing all of our families the happiest of holidays.
Close alert

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, March 25, 2018
[ details ] SHS Musical Practice and Set-up
@ 3:00 PM — 10:00 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018
[ details ] No School - Spring Break
[ details ] SHS Musical Practice and Set-up
@ 3:00 PM — 10:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
[ details ] No School - Spring Break
[ details ] SHS Musical Practice and Set-up
@ 3:00 PM — 10:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
[ details ] No School - Spring Break
[ details ] SHS Musical Practice and Set-up
@ 3:00 PM — 10:00 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2018
[ details ] No School - Spring Break
[ details ] SHS Musical Practice and Set-up
@ 3:00 PM — 10:00 PM
Friday, March 30, 2018
[ details ] No School - Spring Break
[ details ] SHS Musical Practice and Set-up
@ 3:00 PM — 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 31, 2018
[ details ] SHS Musical Practice and Set-up
@ 3:00 PM — 10:00 PM

print      
<<March 2018>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
25262728123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567

[Return to today's events]